Board Of Directors

We are proud of our chambers officers and directors. The Lake City Chamber of Commerce is committed to the development of our community by creating tourism and promoting the success of our members and businesses in the Missaukee County area.

Andrea Martin – President

Tiffany Ziegler – Vice President

Jeff Fuhman – Treasurer

Lindsay Majors – Secretary

Bryan Houle – Board of Director

Dawn Hatcher – Board of Director

Duane Baldwin – Board of Director

Neil Soenksen – Board of Director

Shayne Nelson – Board of Director

The Team That Keeps Us Going

Michelle Reichert – Executive Director

Colleen Blumburg – Exectuvie Assistant

Taylor Nederhoed – Festival & Events Coordinator

Leave a Reply